Remembering When, Nov 2011

Four Walls is a concept for a exhibition thought up by my colleague, John Hartley.  In this exhibition, each student is chosen to conceptualize a wall piece.  Each wall is roughly 20′ x 8′.  This poster shows the four students that were chosen for that year.  Looking back, I wish I would have put more thought into the “handwriting” look.  I write in many different styles. I might have been looking for a chalkboard feel to this poster and so I could have been looking at chalkboard signage for inspiration.

 

fourwalls_four-artists02_email

Leave a Reply

